## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18471 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0609 - 341 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E53C2517-ECF5-40A0-8D3C-D61D84C6A5FC

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Judge	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District S	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District T	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District K	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District L	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District E	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District F	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District K	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District B	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Je	Joshua Normand
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District Judge	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Amber Cox
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Michelle Fraga
-	