CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18423 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 064094CC-8910-47D1-9F35-D5A1A6F9F9B8

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0610 - 30 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F98885DF-96A2-44E0-87CE-D5A4428F4A09 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado