CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1842 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0493 - 262

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9B278CF0-4F0F-4D74-BB7E-15DA7810C066

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons**

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 48D3B9A4-E920-4835-8572-15EF9CF4604A

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston