CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18419 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0117 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 38A383EC-A012-464E-A129-D59C4125B740

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0935 - 283	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 1F836952-7244-425D-B721-D59C7A4BDE50

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young