CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18398 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 7665A98C-26A6-464C-8649-D5708CB778F0

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR

Precinct: 0304 - 154 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4D6F2911-6979-4147-9AA0-D574301C36B7

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:		
Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III	
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young	
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris	
State Representative, District 137	Lee Sharp	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson	
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland	
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron	