CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0860 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18394 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 880FD2E5-F5D8-4552-A8EC-D566B0E45E49

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0495 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: FDFBAC45-F400-47DE-8B7A-D56A335309EC
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian