CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18390 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0517 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B58B4205-20F0-40CC-9574-D55B184CBBD2

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer** Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0135 - 103 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: D425A251-9795-4411-A111-D5628B4E75FE Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Glenn Hegar

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6