## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18375 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0836 - 426

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 061A1F77-A46D-4D4A-A25F-D53E1388ED72

Contest Title	Option
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District	Teresa J. Waldrop
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Natalia Oakes
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Michelle Moore
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Leah Shapiro
County Judge	Lina Hidalgo
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1	Audrie Lawton Evans
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2	Jim F. Kovach
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan  Device Serial: S2014331910  Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W  Cvr Id: F2B3A88E-2C7F-4990-A426-D5402FA2671B
Central Batch Id:  Contest Title	Option

Xavier Alfaro

Loyd Wright