CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 18373 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0898 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

HC PROPOSITION A

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: EEDE4F2F-F8D2-4BDA-9833-D53AC8498933

Contest Title Option

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0836 - 426 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 061A1F77-A46D-4D4A-A25F-D53E1388ED72

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Frin A. Nowell

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia

Governor Undervotes: 1

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Christina Morales State Representative, District 145

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

Undervotes: 1 District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison