CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1836 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0169 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 9ADE726A-3411-411F-BC4E-15D1F4470CB1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0881 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Tonya Jones

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 58ABDABE-A1C1-4B96-8C01-15D38277C687

Cvr Id: 040A7E4C-D1F6-456C-8607-15D58898ED23

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0983 - 167 Party: Polling Place: 11067	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW:25\$87117CE=VIO(N(O@)
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott