## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Dun Timo

Run Time 8:17 AM

11/28/202

**Contest Title** 

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1833 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1087 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 22BEDE6C-CC34-4188-AE7A-15C952EF3816

Option

Contest Title	Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0169 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 9ADE726A-3411-411F-BC4E-15D1F4470CB1
Central Batch Id:	

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado