CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0206 - 20 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18272 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 95E6A002-9BF2-4A82-AE01-D400F3153ED0

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Adrian Garcia
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0882 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: C2AF9C9D-548C-4096-A82D-D4173153BEE9
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner

Lieutenant Governor

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Amanda Reichek

Mike Collier

Jay Kleberg

Susan Hays Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell

Janet T. Dudding

Rochelle Mercedes Garza