CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0859 - 74 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18268 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: F2058399-B162-48F7-9C80-D3F314DA9259

	anet T. Dudding
mmissioner of the General Land Office Ja	ay Kleberg
mmissioner of Agriculture Su	Susan Hays
Iroad Commissioner Lu	uke Warford
tice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Er	rin A. Nowell
tice, Supreme Court, Place 5 A	Amanda Reichek
tice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Ju	ulia Maldonado
lge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 D	Dana Huffman
lge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Ro	Robert Johnson
te Senator, District 15 Jc	ohn Whitmire
ef Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ju	ulie Countiss
tice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 M	Aike Engelhart
tice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cl	Cheri C. Thomas
tice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 W	Villiam Demond
trict Judge, 55th Judicial District La	atosha Lewis Payne
trict Judge, 113th Judicial District Ra	Rabeea Collier
trict Judge, 157th Judicial District Ta	anya Garrison
trict Judge, 180th Judicial District D	Dasean Jones
trict Judge, 182nd Judicial District D	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
trict Judge, 183rd Judicial District G	Gemayel L. Haynes
trict Judge, 184th Judicial District Ka	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
trict Judge, 185th Judicial District A	Andrea Beall
trict Judge, 189th Judicial District Ta	amika "Tami" Craft
trict Judge, 190th Judicial District Be	Beau Miller
trict Judge, 208th Judicial District Be	Beverly Armstrong
trict Judge, 209th Judicial District Bi	Brian E. Warren
trict Judge, 228th Judicial District Fr	rank Aguilar
trict Judge, 230th Judicial District Cl	Chris Morton
trict Judge, 232nd Judicial District Jc	osh Hill
trict Judge, 234th Judicial District La	auren Reeder