CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18223 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0906 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 836BC60E-DE60-4844-A1DB-D36D4F654034

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A** FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605 Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 89F89274-D4BB-455C-B8BB-D3727F9A3534

Central Batch Id:

Railroad Commissioner

Contest Title Option

Luke Warford

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart