## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18216 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0898 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 33C11A56-B9EC-4D0F-B8EB-D34752544B30

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Precinct, 0009 - 340 Device Type, Scal

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 86925A7C-E6A1-4BE7-86EA-D34A435E24D1

Central Batch Id:

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson