CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18213 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 74D5DFDB-88CC-4354-A49E-D342E37BA65E

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0898 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 33C11A56-B9EC-4D0F-B8EB-D34752544B30

Ontion

Contact Title

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle