## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18174 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0523 - 287

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 11EBCA3A-E4AA-48B6-BC8C-D2C7F7D9BBF2

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910
Dalling Diago, 11002	Davisa Data Id. 01.1 AFLY711C1F12COIT'M

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 66CFC531-B20E-48E6-8926-D2CB87A1A3AC

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones