## CVR Report

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18167 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 15EA4100-9A04-4E5B-B69D-D2A3B87B33DF

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0480 - 255	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 34457126-B4A7-48DF-A4DE-D2B143B5E70C
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell