## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Dura Tira-

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18150 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0309 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 9291DDB2-AF05-4942-9E38-D251AA530C30

Contest Title		Option
	- C : .	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan SimonsJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Matthew DexterJudge, County Criminal Court No. 13Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Design to 0003 205

Precinct: 0882 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 3F530F5A-B970-4774-9384-D2613C57EA01

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland