CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 1813 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: D0C2DA45-45DF-4DC5-876C-15993CA05BC3

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

HC MUD 127, Directors Undervotes: 1 HC MUD 127, Directors Arthur C. Zavala

Precinct: 1047 - 481 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E00B9736-D860-472D-8435-159C1C3359B3

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture	Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller

Debra Lehrmann