## CVR Report

Precinct: 0169 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0609 - 341

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Harris County, Texas

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 18113 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 44115A72-9836-4A5A-A1D8-D21A12BDCB52

## Option

Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Tonya Jones
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S1913474211
Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Cvr Id: 6F44B26B-CC1C-41AF-9467-D21DB5F37738

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

## **Contest Title**