## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18095 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0233 - 46

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 0C961E19-8FE5-4073-843F-D1DBF737FE31

Contest Title	Option
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 134	Ann Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Frank Aguilar
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Chris Morton
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Josh Hill
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Lauren Reeder
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Hilary Unger
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Lori Chambers Gray
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Melissa Marie Morris
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Cory Don Sepolio
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Dedra Davis
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Christine Weems