## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18078 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0687 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Civil Cou

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: EEA9C381-3E47-4EB4-99CD-D1BF0B68A3D6

Contest Title	Option	
ourt at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Chiminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Desired: 0074 163

Desired: 0074 163

Precinct: 0974 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: ED2B72AE-2FF9-4327-9269-D1BF5F51BFB6

Central Batch Id:

## Contest Title Option

Lance Long

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek