CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18066 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 6F71283B-64E4-46C3-8B47-D1A76F1F26E4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth BussJudge, County Criminal Court No. 6Mark MontgomeryJudge, County Criminal Court No. 7Mike MonksJudge, County Criminal Court No. 8Mark Goldberg		
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro

Precinct: 0165 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: CD60DD41-9A28-4BD2-B4D5-D1AF63C02C10

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman