CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0983 - 167 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18061 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: C4A0DEAB-5034-4E9A-B7B5-D1A4307A19CD

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 1137 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Option

AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 9B97B684-0A3F-4223-A751-D1A4E99A8225

_	Option
	Morgan Luttrell
	Greg Abbott
	Dan Patrick
	Ken Paxton
	Glenn Hegar
	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
	Debra Lehrmann
	Rebeca Huddle
	Evan Young
	Scott Walker
	Jesse F. McClure, III
	Audrey Young
	Mike May
	Terry Adams
	April Farris
	Kevin Jewell
	Randy Wilson
	Nile Copeland
	Nathan J. Milliron
	Sonya L. Aston

Tami C. Pierce

Robert H. Jackson