CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Page 18050 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0616 - 347

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 0E4CD7BD-A398-42C7-AF14-D194DB7D1E50

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona

Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District

Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson