## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18033 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0935 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

**Kyle Scott** 

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: AB90DCE7-BB68-4A03-98CF-D1703F281CE6

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C775CB57-0807-4DFF-B715-D17316786F0F

Central Batch Id:

**County Treasurer** 

**Contest Title Option** United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson