CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1803 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1053 - 134

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Brian E. Warren

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B1BDD348-686B-45CE-A56F-157962EE9017

Option

Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Erin A. Nowell

Contest Title

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert JohnsonMember, State Board of Education, District 6Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

Katherine "Kat" Thomas

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller

District Judge, 208th Judicial District Beverly Armstrong

District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar

District Judge, 209th Judicial District