CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 1137 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18013 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 51FA00FA-4209-46D6-82B0-D149F77F6D96

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0643 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 58AE98DA-5363-4481-9FD5-D14CCDFABE0D
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8	
Governor	
Lieutenant Governor	
Attorney General	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	
Commissioner of Agriculture	
Railroad Commissioner	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	
State Representative, District 135	

Option

Morgan Luttrell
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Mike May