CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Jessica N. Padilla

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Tonya Jones

Tami C. Pierce

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 46726B46-9088-4FED-8594-D0F6059E2FAF

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 7B077C8A-AA52-4E69-9F4D-D0F6233B7755

Option

Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Contest Title

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

Official results

Ballots Cast

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17987 of 21915