CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17976 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0974 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 0D3FFCBA-3806-4863-840E-D0DD3EED7FC3

Contest Title	Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 1087 - 166	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Davica Data Id: 6M/DX51ED~9K \$81\#\707R 1

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FF018E2F-BE04-4878-943A-D0DEBB168DE1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	
District Clerk	Chris Daniel	
County Clerk	Stan Stanart	
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe	
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST	