CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17971 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0367 - 22

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: EAFFFE91-8726-4543-8BF1-D0D1F8B2C654

Contest Title Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **AGAINST**

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 6FD721EE-700E-4103-A991-D0D6ECA3BFC9

Contest Title Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo