## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17967 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: AA7ABEF6-54AC-44B9-80BD-D0C74FDC305E

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

**Contest Title** 

Precinct: 0368 - 147 Device Type: Scan

Party: Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4C037E9A-1F95-422D-A1DD-D0C80F9E1132

Option

Central Batch Id.

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes

Katherine "Kat" Thomas