CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0661 - 339 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17966 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 346F0823-B813-4A08-9198-D0C319F9C1FD

0.....

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Undervotes: 1
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0305 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: AA7ABEF6-54AC-44B9-80BD-D0C74FDC305E
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz	
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess	
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth	
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers	
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	