CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1790 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: AF80B7BD-49FF-47F9-A86D-155D39A1AA84

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

TICT NOT OSTITOTY A

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A FOR

cit of hooston, ricorosinon A

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G AGAINST

Precinct: 0694 - 386 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045

Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7FC9C62F-82F5-4B9C-B775-155D949B5CAF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek