## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0147 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 6EE2F259-6DF7-4EB6-8A5B-CF9A1C8EC3C2

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Undervotes: 1
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Undervotes: 1
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Undervotes: 1
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren

Harris County, Texas General and Special Elections

> 11/8/2022 Page 17855 of 21915