## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17797 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 83B18527-B7BF-468B-B2C9-CF0A614B3976

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Jim Pulliam
Precinct: 0723 - 241 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 3C722588-ABC1-43C5-AC4D-CF1127CDAEA9

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas