CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0169 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 4B995F2F-9CD8-49A6-AED0-CEC935D7C60A

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Xavier Alfaro Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 177C490D-C179-4658-998F-CED031CEA7E3

Option

Option

Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier **Rochelle Mercedes Garza** Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman **Robert Johnson Michelle Palmer Stephanie Morales** Julie Countiss Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier Tanya Garrison Dasean Jones

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Official results

Ballots Cast

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17780 of 21915