CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17752 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0467 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: C440295A-BB55-4154-9CF5-CE711BEEF545

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Undervotes: 1
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1