CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17735 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 9FF91A08-4F6D-46CF-85B0-CDFB0E0407CE

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0698 - 344

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 7AA189B6-5C48-4BA0-9B8C-CDFD21B9EF85

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **FOR**