CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17708 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0550 - 302

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: A3B757A0-0248-4235-8698-CD8BD126E3A7

Option

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Undervotes: 1 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Precinct: 0622 - 288 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 75FBA405-8A04-49B6-A203-CD8EB77EBA1E Central Batch Id:

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle