## **CVR** Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 A un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0800 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 1770 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 71AF5D71-D7DF-4B73-959E-14FFE3B0030D

Contest <sup>•</sup>	Title
----------------------	-------

HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## Option FOR FOR FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 111BA131-5E1D-46C8-8910-15019F14A378

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison