## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 A un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0478 - 229 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17634 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 525CDA6E-0FF9-48C6-8EA1-CCB6FC1E42A1

> > Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Joe Gordon
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2	David Barker
Precinct: 0935 - 283	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 4E777A56-84D6-488F-89A2-CCBAAA62624E
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

Contest Inte	Орноп
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams