CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0365 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17624 of 21915

AGAINST

Nile Copeland

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce

Nathan J. Milliron

anots Casi

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: A05007D8-81A3-4C7B-AA99-CC95DB99AB17

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Option

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 62B31942-0010-4011-912B-CC9E18DBDC7B

	Option
Wesley Hunt	
Greg Abbott	
Dan Patrick	
Ken Paxton	
Glenn Hegar	
Dawn Buckingham	
Sid Miller	
Wayne Christian	
Debra Lehrmann	
Rebeca Huddle	
Evan Young	
Scott Walker	
Jesse F. McClure, III	
Will Hickman	
George Brian Vachris	
Kay Smith	
Terry Adams	
April Farris	
Kevin Jewell	
Randy Wilson	