CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17612 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B84E3B19-6467-4AFB-94F7-CC8B75F2138A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Undervotes: 1

Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 74617C22-7847-482F-885D-CC8BE42C42F5

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 **Robert Johnson**

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Mike Engelhart Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**