CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17609 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0701 - 390

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 5533CB89-CCB0-4311-9002-CC877011424D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B84E3B19-6467-4AFB-94F7-CC8B75F2138A

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor Ken Paxton Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III