## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

D T'

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17578 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: E657AB8C-40AB-4809-AB16-CBF5F4C44DA3

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0117 - 30	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: F4BCE55A-39D6-41E5-B666-CBFB1289AB88
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST