## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Precinct: 0365 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Polling Place: 11003

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

**Contest Title** 

Harris County, Texas

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 17560 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 6477210C-C8EF-43B8-A65F-CBAD9D8724F8

## Option Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers **Tonya Jones** Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 36C85ED4-1887-4F9E-9DF6-CBB1969408AA

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell