CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17535 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0671 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 85C545A1-B219-4661-82FA-CB6DDA3B4599

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0643 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 147493C5-B498-402E-BC60-CB70C3E7EB11
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann