## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 17528 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0197 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: BD8358F8-BF8C-4C7F-96C8-CB631BA41AC2

**Contest Title Option** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **FOR** Precinct: 0331 - 171 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: E62A4D82-9A9D-468B-A052-CB6597DA65E7

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Device Serial: S2014269310

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 132	Mike Schofield
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell